Marquee Figure

The Biggest Little Town in Texas!

Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed for the following Holidays for 2021-2022:

New Year’s Eve (Friday, Dec 31)
Martin Luther King Day (Monday, Jan 17)
Good Friday (Friday, April 15)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 30)

Juneteenth (Monday, June 20)

July 4th (Monday, July 4)

Labor Day (Monday, September 5)
Veterans’ Day (Friday, November 11)

Thanksgiving Day (Leave at noon on Wednesday, November 23, return on Monday, November  28)
Christmas Day (Leave at noon on Wednesday, December 21, return on Monday, December 26)

 

Translate »