Marquee Figure

The Biggest Little Town in Texas!

Holiday Schedule

City Hall will be closed for the following Holidays for 2021:

New Year’s Day (Friday, Jan 1)
Martin Luther King Day (Monday, Jan 18)
Good Friday (Friday, April 2)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 31)

July 4th (Monday, July 5)

Labor Day (Monday, September 6)
Veterans’ Day (Thursday, November 11)

Thanksgiving Day (Leave at noon on Wednesday, November 24, return on Monday, November  29)
Christmas Day (Leave at noon on Wednesday, December 22, return on Monday, December 27)

 

Translate »